19 Outubro, 2016

Equipa 2019

Approved
André Fernandes
Approved
Carlos82Miranda@gmail.com
Carlos Miranda
Veterano A
BTT / Trail
Approved
daniel_dias09@hotmail.com
Daniel Dias
Elite / Sénior
BTT / Trail
Approved
djcald@gmail.com
Duarte Caldeira
Veterano A
BTT
Approved
Duarte Alegria
Approved
Filipe Calha
Approved
Filipe David
Veterano A
BTT / Trail
Approved
mestrefrancisco@sapo.pt
Francisco Mestre
Veterano D
BTT
Approved
Ivo Lacão
Veterano A
BTT
Approved
Joana Gomes
Approved
kostynhax@gmail.com
João Costa
Veterano A
BTT / Trail
Approved
João Edral
Approved
jorgebonacho8888@hotmail.com
Jorge Bonacho
Elite / Sénior
BTT / Trail
Approved
j.caixeiro@sapo.pt
José Caixeiro
Veterano B
BTT
Approved
Luís David
M40
Trail/Atletismo
Approved
Luís Nabais
Veterano A
BTT
Approved
marco.mestre@gmail.com
Marco Mestre
Veterano A
BTT
Approved
Mário Ramos
Approved
miguelBruno231623@gmail.com
Miguel Bruno
Sub-23
BTT
Approved
Nuno Oliveira
M35
Trail/Atletismo
Approved
nuno.preciado@gmail.com
Nuno Preciado
Veterano A
BTT / Trail/ Triatlo
Approved
Paulo Pernes
Senior
Trail
Approved
vivas.pedro@hotmail.com
Pedro Vivas
Elite
BTT
Approved
pedrorenga@hotmail.com
Pedro Renga
Approved
Pedro Carrilho
Approved
Rodrigo Prezado
Approved
rui_matias95@hotmail.com
Rui Matias
Elite
BTT
Approved
Sérgio Batista
Approved
s.carrilho.gil@gmail.com
Susana Carrilho
F40
Trail
Approved
Tiago Dias
Approved
Vânia Belo